Leadership

Heather Allison

  • Administrative Assistant
  • hello@newheightswv.com

Jeremy Ball

  • Valley Connections
  • jabes@newheightswv.com

Will Basham

  • Teaching Pastor
  • Milton Lead Pastor
  • will@newheightswv.com

Brent Beckett

  • Elder Emeritus 

Jeremy Berry

  • Discipleship Pastor
  • Valley Lead Pastor
  • jeremy@newheightswv.com

T.K. King

  • Worship Director
  • tk@newheightswv.com

Ryan Navy

  • Operations Pastor
  • Huntington Lead Pastor
  • ryan@newheightswv.com

Nick Sansom

  • Valley Worship Leader
  • nick@newheightswv.com

Stephen Wray

  • Huntington Connections
  • stephen@newheightswv.com

Patrick Wheeler

  • Executive Pastor
  • patrick@newheightswv.com