Leadership


Heather Allison

  • Administrative Assistant

  • hello@newheightswv.com

Jeremy Ball

  • Valley Executive Pastor (candidate)

  • jabes@newheightswv.com

Will Basham

  • Milton Lead Pastor

  • will@newheightswv.com

Jeremy Berry

  • Valley Lead Pastor

  • jeremy@newheightswv.com

Chris  Blankenship

  • Valley Intern

Bre Hogsett

  • Milton Pastoral Assistant

  • bre@newheightswv.com

T.K. King

  • Huntington Worship Leader

  • tk@newheightswv.com

3L5A4517.jpg

Baker Knapp

  • Valley Worship Leader

Jimmy Maynard

  • Milton Connections Pastor (candidate)

Ryan Navy

  • Huntington Lead Pastor

  • ryan@newheightswv.com

Nick Sansom

  • Milton Worship Leader

  • nick@newheightswv.com

Nick Stapleton

  • Huntington Youth Leader

Stephen Wray

  • Huntington Connections Pastor (candidate)

  • stephen@newheightswv.com

Patrick Wheeler

  • Milton Executive Pastor (candidate)

  • patrick@newheightswv.com